طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد
طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد
طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد
طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد
طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد
طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد

طاولة رياض أطفال مربعة ذات 4 مقاعد

MFOBTB002RD

Regular price 13.500 OMR يحفظ -13.500 OMR
/
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

فقط 10 المنتج متوفر!

من التنقل في الأبجدية إلى مشاريع الفنون والحرف الفوضوية ، يجب أن يكون الجدول الذي يستخدمه طفلك أو أطفالك للتعلم على مستوى المهمة. تم تصميم هذه الطاولة المربعة للوقوف في وجه أكثر الأيدي والأوساخ تطلبًا ، مع توفير دعم جدير بالثقة. مع سطح بارتفاع 50 سم ، يمكن تحجيمه للأطفال ، وكل ذلك بألوان زاهية تجذب الحواس وتجعل الأنشطة اليومية شيئًا يتطلعون إليه. يعد هذا الجدول اختيارًا ممتازًا لإعداد منطقة مدرستك في المنزل ، ويمكن أن يتحول هذا الجدول بسهولة من حمل الكمبيوتر المحمول والكتب والأدوات التعليمية للتعلم عبر الإنترنت إلى تقديم الوجبات الخفيفة في فترة ما بعد الظهر.

بسخاء الحجم : بطول 80 سم وعرض 80 سم ، هناك مساحة كبيرة لتوزيعها للمشاريع أو الأعمال الفنية التي تتطلب مساحة صغيرة للمرفقين. يناسب كل جانب من الطاولة بشكل مريح اثنين من الركاب الصغار ، ويعمل بشكل جيد مع كراسي جونيور ديلوكس.

تصميم قوي ومستقر : بعض طاولات رياض الأطفال تتلوى بشكل صحيح مع شاغليها الصغار النشطين - وليس هذا. صُممت مع وضع الاستقرار في الاعتبار ، فهي تحافظ على خطط الدروس على المسار الصحيح - والكتب وأقلام الرصاص واللوازم الفنية على سطح الطاولة حيث تنتمي. في حين أنه لا يزال خفيف الوزن بدرجة كافية للمعلم أو الوالد للانتقال حسب الحاجة ، فإنه يظل في مكانه للحفاظ على تركيز الأطفال المضطربين. مع قدرة استيعاب تصل إلى 25 كيلوجرامًا من الوزن الثابت ، لا تتردد في تجميع المواد التعليمية أيضًا.

التجميع السريع : عندما يكون الأطفال والتعلم على قائمة المهام ، فإن عمليات التجميع المعقدة ليست مناسبة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، تتميز طاولة رياض الأطفال هذه بعملية تجميع بسيطة لا تتطلب أي أدوات لتجميعها ، مما يضمن أنه يمكنك إعداد منطقة التعلم واللعب والتعليمية في دقائق وليس ساعات.

السلامة اولا : يمكن أن تكون الصدمات والكدمات جزءًا لا مفر منه من اللعب الحماسي للطفل ، لكن طاولة رياض الأطفال البلاستيكية المربعة هذه تضمن عدم الحاجة إلى الزوايا الحادة. حواف الطاولة ، بالإضافة إلى الأرجل ذات النمط اللاحق ، كلها منحنية لمنع الإصابات والاصطدامات أثناء اللعب.

سهولة التنظيف : العبث تختفي تقريبًا بقطعة قماش مبللة سريعًا. السطح غير ماص تمامًا وسلس ، مما يعني أن الغراء الشارد والعصير المسكوب وغير ذلك لن يلتصق. هل تشعر بالقلق من انتشار الجراثيم على سطح الطاولة؟ لا يمكن أن يكون التطهير أسهل: قم فقط بالرش ، وامسح ، واتركه يجف في الهواء.

  • مصنوعة من مادة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة مما يجعلها قوية ومتينة
  • أبعاد المنتج: الطول 80 × العرض 80 × الارتفاع 50 سم
  • ما يصل إلى 25 كجم من وزن الحمولة الثابت
  • مناسبة لأطفال ما قبل المدرسة ورياض الأطفال
  • اجتماع سهل، لا يوجد ادوات مطلوبه
  • لا حواف أو زوايا حادة

ملاحظة: هذا المنتج "DIY" ويتطلب التجميع.

مرحبًا بكم في متجر Cosmoplast عبر الإنترنت!

وتُعفى من رسوم الشحن الأوامر الصادرة أثناء معاملة واحدة تصل إلى 000 50 ريال أو أكثر.

(الشحن متاح في (موسكات.

عقد Cosmoplast Online Shop شراكة مع شركة بريد سريع تابعة لجهة خارجية لمعالجة عمليات التسليم. سيتم تحديد موعد التسليم في 3-5 أيام عمل التالية: حسب توفر المنتج.

 

معلومات الاتصال

إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات بخصوص أي من شروطنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

 

مرحبًا بكم في متجر Cosmoplast!

وقد بنى كوسمبلاست سمعته من خلال التزامه بتحقيق الجودة والقدرة على الاستمرار والابتكار لمنتجاته منذ عام 1970. ونحن نضمن أن يكون المنتج مطابقا لأعلى معايير الجودة والموثوقية قبل أن يصل إلى العميل.

على أي حال، في حالة أي عيب أو أجزاء مفقودة، يرجى الاتصال بنا في onlinesupport@cosmoplastoman.com بتقديم إيصال أو دليل على الشراء. 

هذا الضمان المحدود هو أمرك الحصري ولا توجد ضمانات تتجاوز الوصف الوارد هنا.

أما الأضرار الناجمة عن: استخدام القوة، والتجمع غير الصحيح، واستخدام الحرارة، والإهمال، وسفك أي شكل من أشكال السائل، والتخزين فوق القدرة، والكوارث الطبيعية، فهي مستبعدة من الضمان.

بند المسؤولية عن المنتج

ولا تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن أي ضرر يلحق بالمستعمل أثناء التجمع أو الاستخدام أو الحيازة. 

صلاحية الضمان

يُرجى الرجوع إلى شروط الضمان الواردة في الجزء الخاص بالمنتجات من صفحات المنتجات. ولا ينطبق الإصرار على المنتج المعني إذا لم يذكر شيء عن الضمان.

4-seater Square Kindergarten Table
4-seater Square Kindergarten Table
4-seater Square Kindergarten Table
4-seater Square Kindergarten Table
4-seater Square Kindergarten Table
4-seater Square Kindergarten Table

4-seater Square Kindergarten Table

MFOBTB002RD

Regular price 13.500 OMR Save -13.500 OMR
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 10 items in stock!

From navigating the alphabet to messy arts and crafts projects, the table your child or children use to learn needs to be up to the task. This square table is built to stand up to even the most demanding little hands and messes, while providing trustworthy support. With a 50 cm high surface, it’s scaled for children, all with a bright color that appeals to the senses and makes each day’s activities something they’ll look forward to. An excellent choice for setting up your school-at-home area, this table can shift effortlessly from holding their online learning laptop, books, and educational tools to serving up snacks in the afternoon.

Generously Sized: At 80 cm long and 80 cm wide, there’s plenty of surface area to spread out for projects or artistic endeavors that require a little bit of elbow room. Each side of the table comfortably fits two young occupants, and works well with our Junior Deluxe Chairs.

Strong, Stable Design: Some kindergarten tables wiggle right along with their young, energetic occupants - not this one. Built with stability in mind, it keeps lesson plans on track - and books, pencils, and art supplies on the tabletop where they belong. While it’s still lightweight enough for a teacher or parent to relocate as needed, it stays in place to keep restless children centered. With a holding capacity of up to 25 kilograms of static weight, you can feel free to pile on the educational materials, too.

Quick Assembly: When children and learning are on the to-do list, complicated assembly processes aren’t a good fit. With that in mind, this kindergarten table features a simple assembly process that requires no tools to put together, ensuring that you can set up your learning, playing, and educational area in minutes, not hours. 

Safety First: Bumps, and bruises can be an inevitable part of a child’s enthusiastic play, but this square plastic kindergarten table ensures that sharp corners don’t need to be. The edges of the table, as well as the post-style legs, are all curved to prevent injuries and collisions during playtime. 

Easy Cleanup: Messes virtually vanish with a quick swipe of a wet cloth. The surface is completely non-absorbent and smooth, which means that stray glue, spilled juice, and more won’t stick around. Worried about germs spreading on the table surface? Disinfection couldn’t be easier: just spray, wipe, and allow to air dry.

  • Made of high-quality plastic material which makes it strong and durable
  • Product Dimensions: L 80 x W 80 x H 50 cm
  • Up-to 25 kg of static weight load capacity 
  • Suitable for preschool and kindergarten kids
  • Easy assembly, no tools required
  • No sharp edges or corners

Note: This product is “DIY” and requires assembly.

Welcome to Cosmoplast Online Shop!

Orders placed during a single transaction that amount to or above OMR 50.000 are exempted from shipping charges.

Shipping is available in Muscat.

Cosmoplast Online Shop has partnered with third party courier company to process the deliveries. Delivery will be scheduled in the following 3-5 business days: subject to product availability.

 

Contact Information

If you have any queries regarding any of our terms, please contact us.

 

Welcome to Cosmoplast Shop!

Cosmoplast has built its reputation through its commitment to bringing quality, durability, and innovation to its products since 1970. We ensure that the product conforms to highest quality and reliability standards before it reaches the customer.

However, in case any defect or missing parts is noticed, please contact us at onlinesupport@cosmoplastoman.com by presenting a receipt or a proof of purchase. 

This limited warranty is your exclusive warranty and there are no warranties that extend beyond the description contained here.

Damages caused by: Use of force, incorrect assembly, use of heat, neglect, spilling any form of liquid, storing above capacity, and natural disasters are excluded from the warranty.

Product Liability Clause

Cosmoplast shall not be responsible for any injury caused to the user during assembly, usage, or possession. 

Warranty Validity

Please refer to the warranty conditions listed in the product features section of product pages. Warranty does not apply to the respective product if there is nothing mentioned about warranty.